Jelasnggak

Center Of My Life

Posted on: May 25, 2009

Gereja Katolik di Qatar sedang menyanyi lagu ini. Yey Qatar..!!

Center of My Life

Ciptaan : Paul Inwood.
O Lord, you are the center of my life
I will always praise you
I will always serve you
I will always keep you in my sight

Keep me safe O God, I take refuge in you.
I say to the Lord “You are my God,
My happiness lies in you alone,
My happiness lies in you alone.”

O Lord, you are the center of my life
I will always praise you
I will always serve you
I will always keep you in my sight

I will bless you, Lord, you give me counsel,
And even at night direct my heart.
I keep you, Lord, ever in my sight
Since you are at my right I shall stand firm.

O Lord, you are the center of my life
I will always praise you
I will always serve you
I will always keep you in my sight.

And so my heart rejoices, my soul is glad
Even in safety shall my body rest
For you will not leave my soul among the dead,
Nor let your beloved know decay.

O Lord, you are the center of my life,
I will always praise you
I will always serve you
I will always keep you in my sight.

You will show me the path of life,
The fullness of joy in your presence,
At your right hand, at your right hand
Happiness forever.

O Lord, you are the center of my life,
I will always praise you
I will always serve you
I will always keep you in my sight.

1 Response to "Center Of My Life"

Hi…
WAH MUANTAP..
Trimakasih ya dah mampir ke blog SAYA
http://www.reformata.com

Leave a Reply

Yang nggak Seneng Poligami :

  • 198,551 orang
